Divinity: Original Sin 2 (2017, early access 2016), the first 20 hours

Houston, we have a problem! (2016)

The Omega Man (1971)

Might and Magic: Book One - The Secret of the Inner Sanctum (1986) and Might and Magic II: Gates to the Another World (1988)

Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth (2005)

Twin Peaks: The Return (2017), the finale

Ys I & II Chronicles (2009)

Quake (1996)

Commando (1985)

Deadlight: Directors Cut (2016), or zombies are as boring as ever